term dates

     

Home Page

Latest News

Contact Us

Term Dates

Recruitment

School Shop

 

 

Introduction

Montessori

Environment

Education

Parents

Information

Comments

Fees

Registration

Location

Articles

FAQ's

     

Englefield Green Montessori School's Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October

   Half Term: 26th Octocer - 30th October
Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

   Half Term: 15th February - 19th February
Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March


Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

   Half Term: 31st May - 4th June
Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July